TEAM MAINE ARMWRESTLING maine armwrestling news, upcoming events, results, bios, etc

Category “Kurt Howgate”

Training 12/8/12 in Buxton

Sunday, 9 December, 2012

Training Saturday at Justin’s in Buxton.  Great training with a good-sized crew.

Training at The Office 8/6/12

Tuesday, 7 August, 2012

Training at the office Monday 8/6/12 with Jeff Neal, Mark Vieira, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training 7/9/12 at The Office

Friday, 13 July, 2012

Training Monday 7/9/12 in Sanford with Eric Guevin, Jeff Neal, John Cervantes, Mark Vieira, Justin Madore, Ken Moulton, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training July 2, 2012 in Buxton

Wednesday, 4 July, 2012

Training on Monday 7/2/12 at Justin’s house in Buxton (Eric, Kurt, Justin, Ken).

Training in Buxton 6/18/12

Saturday, 23 June, 2012

Training in Buxton with Greg Curatola, Eric Guevin, Jeff Neal, Mark Vieira, John Cervantes, Ken Moulton, Pete Emery, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training in Acton 6/13/12

Thursday, 14 June, 2012

Last minute scheduled training at John’s in Acton (John, Kurt, Jeff).

Training 6/7/12 in Acton

Sunday, 10 June, 2012

Training Thurs 6/7/12 at John’s house in Acton. Last minute scheduling. John, Jeff, and Kurt.

Training at The Office 5/7/12

Thursday, 10 May, 2012

5/7/12 – Training in Sanford at The Office with Eric Guevin, Greg Curatola, John Cervantes, Jeff Neal, Aaron Hawkins, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Monday Training Hosted by Justin Madore

Tuesday, 1 May, 2012

Training this Monday 4/30/12 was in Buxton at Justin Madore’s house. Also in attendance was Eric Guevin, Greg Curatola, Anthony Curatola, Nate Gagnon, Jeff Neal, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training April 23, 2012

Tuesday, 24 April, 2012

Monday training at The Office with Eric Guevin, Greg Curatola, Jeff Neal, Mark Vieira, Justin Madore, John Kastelein, and myself Kurt Howgate.