TEAM MAINE ARMWRESTLING maine armwrestling news, upcoming events, results, bios, etc

Category “Kurt Howgate”

Kurt Howgate wins Vermont States L & R

Sunday, 13 July, 2014

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’)); Post by Kurt Howgate.

TBT to March 31, 2007 – Lewiston

Sunday, 22 June, 2014

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’)); Post by Team Maine Armwrestling.

Training 12/8/12 in Buxton

Sunday, 9 December, 2012

Training Saturday at Justin’s in Buxton.  Great training with a good-sized crew.

Training at The Office 8/6/12

Tuesday, 7 August, 2012

Training at the office Monday 8/6/12 with Jeff Neal, Mark Vieira, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training 7/9/12 at The Office

Friday, 13 July, 2012

Training Monday 7/9/12 in Sanford with Eric Guevin, Jeff Neal, John Cervantes, Mark Vieira, Justin Madore, Ken Moulton, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training July 2, 2012 in Buxton

Wednesday, 4 July, 2012

Training on Monday 7/2/12 at Justin’s house in Buxton (Eric, Kurt, Justin, Ken).

Training in Buxton 6/18/12

Saturday, 23 June, 2012

Training in Buxton with Greg Curatola, Eric Guevin, Jeff Neal, Mark Vieira, John Cervantes, Ken Moulton, Pete Emery, and myself Kurt Howgate.

Training in Acton 6/13/12

Thursday, 14 June, 2012

Last minute scheduled training at John’s in Acton (John, Kurt, Jeff).

Training 6/7/12 in Acton

Sunday, 10 June, 2012

Training Thurs 6/7/12 at John’s house in Acton. Last minute scheduling. John, Jeff, and Kurt.

Training at The Office 5/7/12

Thursday, 10 May, 2012

5/7/12 – Training in Sanford at The Office with Eric Guevin, Greg Curatola, John Cervantes, Jeff Neal, Aaron Hawkins, and myself Kurt Howgate.